Types of Hydraulic pressure switch.

There are four main types of hydraulic pressure switches.

  1. Gage Pressure switch
  2. Absolute Pressure switch
  3. vacuum pressure switch
  4. Differential pressure switch
  • Mechanical Pressure switches
  • Electronics Pressure switches
Hydraulic pressure switch
Hydraulic pressure switch

Mechanical Pressure Switch

This Switch is activated when fluid pressure reach to set value.It may contain Bourdon tube,piston,diaphram or membrane.

Electronics Pressure switches

It has integrated electronics switches which is used to open or close electric circuit.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.